First Team

Fixture list

August

fa women's premier league

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull city ladies 0 - 2 Guiseley Vixens Women

September

Fa Womens Premier League Cup

Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull city ladies 3 - 0 Guiseley Vixens
fa women's premier league

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull city ladies 1 - 0 Brighouse Town
fa women's premier league

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:45

Garforth Town AFC

Leeds ladies 0 - 2 hull city ladies
fa women's premier league

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:00

Mossley Hill Athletic Club

Highlights

Mossley Hill Ladies 1 - 5 hull city ladies

October

fa women's premier league

Sun, 2 Oct 2016 14:00

Brews Park

Highlights

Blackpool Wren Rovers 2 - 3 hull city ladies
fa women's premier league

Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:45

Pocklington

Highlights

Hull city ladies 2 - 0 leeds ladies
SSE Womens FA CUP

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull City Ladies 4 - 2 South Sheilds
fa women's Premier league CUP

Wed, 23 Oct 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull city ladies 3 - 1 Middlesbrough
fa women's Premier league

Wed, 23 Oct 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull city ladies 5 - 1 Tranmere Rovers
fa women's premier league

Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:00

Moor Park

Highlights

Chester le Street 4 - 2 hull city ladies

November

fa women's premier league

Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

hull city ladies 0 - 4 liverpool marshall feds
SSE Women's FA Cup

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Hull City Ladies 6 - 0 Leeds Ladies

december

fa women's premier league

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

Brighouse Town 1 - 2 hull city ladies
fa women's premier league

Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:00

Ellesmere Port Sports Village 3G

Highlights

tranmere rovers ladies 2 - 3 hull city ladies

january

fa women's premier league

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:00

IM Marsh Campus

Highlights

liverpool marshall feds ladies 3 - 2 hull city ladies
fa women's premier league

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

hull city ladies 7 - 0 blackpool wren rovers ladies

february

fa women's premier league

Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

hull city ladies 2 - 2 Liverpool Feds
fa women's premier league

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

Highlights

hull city ladies 4 - 2 Chorley Ladies
fa women's premier league

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00

Cumberland Arena

Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 hull city ladies

march

fa women's premier league

Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

hull city ladies vs crewe alexandra ladies fc
fa women's premier league

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:00

Euxton Villa

chorley ladies vs hull city ladies

april

fa women's premier league

Sun, 4 Apr 2017 14:00

Lancaster & Morcambe College

hull city ladies vs chester le street
fa women's premier league

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:00

Lancaster & Morcambe College

Morecambe ladies vs hull city ladies

may

fa women's premier league

Sun, 14 May 2017 14:00

University of Hull Sports Ground

hull city ladies vs mossley hill athletic ladies